STAFF

Ivan Ritarossi

Responsabile

ivan@signet.it

 

Martina Arduini 

Software gestionale

martina.arduini@signet.it

 

Alessandra Mangiapelo

Amministrazione

alessandra.mangiapelo@signet.it

 

Luca Ceci

Software Gestionale

 luca@signet.it

 

Ivan Castagnacci

Assistenza tecnica

 urgente@signet.it

 

Gianluca Santachiara

Assistenza tecnica

 gianluca@signet.it

 

Stefano Di Rienzo

Assistenza tecnica

stefano@signet.it